DISCOGRAPHY - Collections


MC Indonesia Kings 151777/157962 or BLE-124 released 1987

This is a very strange release ideed.
The cover seems to be commercial
but the cassette itself is not labelled.

Side A
  • Come Live With Me
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Temptation
  • Let Me Go
  • Geisha Boys And Temple Girls
  • Penthouse And Pavement
  • Crushed By The Wheels Of Industry
  • Lady Ice And Mr. Hex
  • We Live So Fast
  • And That's No Lie
Side B
  • The Heaven 17 Megamix
  • The Fuse
  • This Is Mine
  • Shame Is On The Rock
  • The Skin I'm In
  • Five Mnutes To Midnight
  • The Best Kept Secret
  • Key To The World
  • Counterforce
  • Play To Win
  • Sunset Now